Winter.2015.2

 

Contact Us.

Phoenix Kart Racing Association, Inc.

 
22500 N 43rd Ave
Glendale, AZ 85310, USA
Physical Address and Package Shipping
 
20118 N 67th Ave, #300-179
Glendale, AZ 85308, USA
Mailing Address Only

Directions.

Our Location

Board of Directors

Executive Board
President  Jim Wooldridge President@pkra.com
Vice President  Aaron LaRoque VicePresident@pkra.com
Secretary  Mark Traylor Secretary@pkra.com
Treasurer JJ Denham Treasurer@pkra.com

 

Directors
Rob Ambrose  Ambrose@pkra.com
JJ Denham  Denham@pkra.com
Bernie Lacotta  Lacotta@pkra.com
Aaron LaRoque  LaRoque@pkra.com
Brian Odello  Odello@pkra.com
Bryan Quattrocchi  Quattrocchi@pkra.com
Mark Traylor  Traylor@pkra.com
Jim Wooldridge, Jr.  Wooldridge@pkra.com
 
 

Administration

Advertising  Advertising@pkra.com  
Forum Admin ForumAdmin@pkra.com  
Kart Numbers  KartNumbers@pkra.com  
Marketing Director Marketing@pkra.com Chris England
Membership membership@pkra.com  
Pit Spaces  PitSpaces@pkra.com  
Points Points@pkra.com Aaron LaRoque
Public Relations  PR@pkra.com  
Safety Director Safety@pkra.com  
Scheduling  Scheduling@pkra.com  
Sponsorship  Sponsorship@pkra.com  
Tech Director Tech@pkra.com Bernie LaCotta
Track Maintenance  Maintenance@pkra.com  
Track Rental TrackRental@pkra.com Jaynette Denham
909-721-0808
Training Director Training@pkra.com Rich Bowen
602-909-9511
Trophies and Prizes  Trophies@pkra.com  
Volunteering Volunteer@pkra.com  
Website  admin@pkra.com