Contact Us.

Phoenix Kart Racing Association, Inc.

 
22500 N 43rd Ave E
Glendale, AZ 85310, USA
Physical Address and Package Shipping
 
20118 N 67th Ave, #300-179
Glendale, AZ 85308, USA
Mailing Address Only

 

 

 

Advertise with PKRA

 
Track Signage
    2ft X 2ft sign $375 for 1 year
    2ft X 4ft sign $525 for 1 year
    Sign Contract
 
 
Web Advertising
    $500 for 1 year
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

 

Arrive and Drive / Kart Rental

We get a lot of questions about Arrive and Drive or Kart Rental.  While PKRA is primaily geared for those who own their own karts (please see the About Page for more info), one of the members does have a separate kart rental business.  For more information about kart rental, please see their web site https://www.kartrentals.com

For an overview of PKRA, visit How to Start.

 

Directions.

Our Location

 

PKRA Track Rental

$100 per hour, two hour minimum
includes up to 4 drivers;  Attitional driver $35 flat rate
$75 flat rate charge for lights

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Directors

Executive Board
President   Paul Hendricks President@pkra.com
Vice President   Bernie Lacotta VicePresident@pkra.com
Secretary   Bill Scheets Secretary@pkra.com
Treasurer  Jeff Smale Treasurer@pkra.com

 

Directors
Paul Hendricks   (Exp 8/2018) Hendricks@pkra.com
Bernie Lacotta   (Exp 8/2018) Lacotta@pkra.com
Jeff Smale   (Exp 8/2019) Smale@pkra.com
Bill Scheets   (Exp 8/2019) Scheets@pkra.com
Scott Cebulski   (Exp 8/2018) Cebulski@pkra.com
Casey Rogalski   (Exp 8/2019) Rogalski@pkra.com
Richie Underwood   (Exp 8/2019) Underwood@pkra.com
 
 

Administration

General Inquiry info@pkra.com Directors
Advertising  Advertising@pkra.com  
Kart Numbers  KartNumbers@pkra.com  <not managed>
Marketing Director Marketing@pkra.com Leslie McManis
Membership membership@pkra.com Bill Scheets
Motocross moto@pkra.com Craig Skelton/
Alex Akers
Pit Spaces  PitSpaces@pkra.com Bill Scheets
Points Points@pkra.com Bill Scheets
Public Relations  PR@pkra.com  
Safety Director Safety@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Scheduling  Scheduling@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Sponsorship  Sponsorship@pkra.com  
Tech Director Tech@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Track Maintenance  Maintenance@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Track Rental TrackRental@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
(623) 225-9407
Training Director Training@pkra.com Rich Bowen
(602) 909-9511
Trophies and Prizes  Trophies@pkra.com Casey Rogalski
Volunteering Volunteer@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Website  webmaster@pkra.com Bill Scheets / Jacob Bowen