Summer.2016.10

 

Contact Us.

Phoenix Kart Racing Association, Inc.

 
22500 N 43rd Ave
Glendale, AZ 85310, USA
Physical Address and Package Shipping
 
20118 N 67th Ave, #300-179
Glendale, AZ 85308, USA
Mailing Address Only

Directions.

Our Location

Board of Directors

Executive Board
President   Paul Hendricks President@pkra.com
Vice President   Bernie Lacotta VicePresident@pkra.com
Secretary   Bill Scheets Secretary@pkra.com
Treasurer  Brian Odello Treasurer@pkra.com

 

Directors
Paul Hendricks Hendricks@pkra.com
Brian Odello  Odello@pkra.com
Bryan Quattrocchi  Quattrocchi@pkra.com
Ryan Christensen Christensen@pkra.com
Bill Scheets Scheets@pkra.com
Scott Cebulski Cebulski@pkra.com
Bernie Lacotta Lacotta@pkra.com
 
 

Administration

Advertising  Advertising@pkra.com  
Kart Numbers  KartNumbers@pkra.com  
Marketing Director Marketing@pkra.com  Chris England
Membership membership@pkra.com  
Pit Spaces  PitSpaces@pkra.com  
Points Points@pkra.com Mark Traylor
Public Relations  PR@pkra.com  
Safety Director Safety@pkra.com  
Scheduling  Scheduling@pkra.com  
Sponsorship  Sponsorship@pkra.com  
Tech Director Tech@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Track Maintenance  Maintenance@pkra.com  
Track Rental TrackRental@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
(623) 225-9407
Training Director Training@pkra.com Rich Bowen
(602) 909-9511
Trophies and Prizes  Trophies@pkra.com Bryan Quattrocchi
Volunteering Volunteer@pkra.com  
Website  webmaster@pkra.com