Winter.2017.05

 

Contact Us.

Phoenix Kart Racing Association, Inc.

 
22500 N 43rd Ave
Glendale, AZ 85310, USA
Physical Address and Package Shipping
 
20118 N 67th Ave, #300-179
Glendale, AZ 85308, USA
Mailing Address Only

 

 

 

Advertise with PKRA

 
Track Signage
    2ft X 2ft sign $375 for 1 year
    2ft X 4ft sign $525 for 1 year
 
 
Web Advertising
    $500 for 1 year
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

Directions.

Our Location

 

PKRA Track Rental

$100 per hour, two hour minimum
includes up to 4 drivers;  Attitional driver $35 flat rate
$75 flat rate charge for lights

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Directors

Executive Board
President   Paul Hendricks President@pkra.com
Vice President   Bernie Lacotta VicePresident@pkra.com
Secretary   Bill Scheets Secretary@pkra.com
Treasurer  Brian Odello Treasurer@pkra.com

 

Directors
Paul Hendricks Hendricks@pkra.com
Brian Odello  Odello@pkra.com
Bryan Quattrocchi  Quattrocchi@pkra.com
Ryan Christensen Christensen@pkra.com
Bill Scheets Scheets@pkra.com
Scott Cebulski Cebulski@pkra.com
Bernie Lacotta Lacotta@pkra.com
 
 

Administration

Advertising  Advertising@pkra.com  Ryan Christensen
Kart Numbers  KartNumbers@pkra.com  <not managed>
Marketing Director Marketing@pkra.com  Chris England
Membership membership@pkra.com  
Pit Spaces  PitSpaces@pkra.com  Bill Scheets
Points Points@pkra.com Mark Traylor
Public Relations  PR@pkra.com Chris England
Safety Director Safety@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Scheduling  Scheduling@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Sponsorship  Sponsorship@pkra.com  
Tech Director Tech@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Track Maintenance  Maintenance@pkra.com Brian Odello
Track Rental TrackRental@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
(623) 225-9407
Training Director Training@pkra.com Rich Bowen
(602) 909-9511
Trophies and Prizes  Trophies@pkra.com Bryan Quattrocchi
Volunteering Volunteer@pkra.com Brian Odello
Website  webmaster@pkra.com Bill Scheets