

Summer Race #01		Sorted on Laps
07 LO206 SR	CCW Full Track 0.750 miles	
Main	4/24/2021 21:38	****
Race (8 Laps) started at 16:23:24		
Dec. No. No.	Lana Biff Tatal Tan Boot Tan Indian Comment	

Pos	No.	Name	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	In Lap	Comment	
LO206 SF	₹								
1	8	Toby Longenecker	8		7:30.404	54.558	8		
2	73	Micah Hendricks	8	0.202	7:30.606	54.484	8		
3	7	Landon Bily	8	0.326	7:30.730	54.553	4		
4	78	Kaleb Few	8	1.345	7:31.749	55.029	6		
5	77	Raphael Krausse	8	1.911	7:32.315	55.175	7		
6	57	Tyler Jones	8	8.385	7:38.789	56.127	4		
Not classi	ified								
DNS	4	Michael Cruzado		DNS			0		
DNS	67	Rich Alten		DNS			0		
DNS	14	Clara Hill		DNS			0		
DNS	58	Ryan Jones		DNS			0		
DNS	99	Sean Santostefano		DNS			0		
DNS	15X	Braedan Love		DNS			0		

Text

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
0.202	47.957	54.484	49.556	73 - Micah Hendricks

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Cheryl Ekstrom / Brian Jason

Orbits

Race Director: Cindy Lacotta /