

Summer F	Race #01								Sorted on Laps
08 Shifters CCW F							V Full Track 0.750 miles		
Main			4/24/2021 21:50						
Race (10	Laps)								
Pos	No.	Name	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	In Lap	Comment	
Shifter									
1	5	Cayden Spring					0		
Not class	ified								
DNS	33	Brad Weiss		DNS			0		
DNS	57	Dean Gilmore		DNS			0		
DNS	311	Jim Willittes		DNS			0		
DNS	555	Douglas Brandt		DNS			0		
DNS	11	Todd Vargas		DNS			0		
DNS	35	Scott Cebulski		DNS			0		
DNS	211	Bob Cacioppo		DNS			0		
DNS	657X	John Vargas		DNS			0		

Text

 Margin of Victory
 Avg. Speed
 Best Lap Tm
 Best Speed
 Best Lap by

 Orbits

 Chief of Timing & Scoring: Cheryl Ekstrom / Brian Jason
 Chief of Timing & Scoring: Cheryl Ekstrom / Brian Jason
 Orbits
 Orbits

 Race Director: Cindy Lacotta /

 Licensed to: PKRA
 Eicensed to: PKRA