

Summer Race #02

03 LO206 JR1 Novice

CCW Full Track 0.750 miles

Main

Race (12 Laps) started at 20:24:53

Pos	No.	Name	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	In Lap	Comment
1	15	Gage Grant					0	
2	38	Kevin Ruth	12		12:06.111	57.137	9	
3	180	Elijah Jones					0	1 pos. penalty for jump start
4	825	Lucas Hilburn					0	
5	42	Teagan Castle					0	
6	146	Sam Young	12	7.503	12:13.614	57.459	7	
7	11	Reese Hussey					0	
8	51	Keaton Wiegers					0	
9	250	Sebastian Bates					0	
10	10	N1X0N DAHMEN					0	

Text

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by	
	-	57.137	47.255	38 - Kevin Ruth	

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Cheryl Ekstrom

Orbits

Race Director: Cindy Lacotta