

Summer Race #9		Sorted on Laps
LO206 JR1 Novice	CW Full Track 0.750 miles	
Main	9/25/2021 20:26	~~~~
Race (12 Laps) started at 20:31:20		
Dec. No. Nome	Lana Diff Total Tax Deat Tax Indian Comment	

Pos	No.	Name	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	In Lap	Comment	
LO206 J	R1 Nov								
1	15	Gage Grant	12		11:48.359	55.828	10		
2	420	Xander Malatesta					0		
3	9	Antoine Sugar					0		
4	11	Reese Hussey	12	10.925	11:59.284	56.299	5		
5	12	Florian Bousquet	12	11.754	12:00.113	56.577	11		
6	19	Cole Warner					0		
7	51	Keaton Wiegers	12	37.323	12:25.682	57.426	5		

Text

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
	45.740	55.828	48.363	15 - Gage Grant

Chief of Timing & Scoring Brian Jason

Orbits

Race Director James Gangelhoff