

Summer Race #2

LO206 JR1 Nov

CCW Short Track 0.650 miles

Main

Race (10 Laps) started at 20:35:42

Pos	No.	Name	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	In Lap	Comment
LO206 J	R1 Nov							
1	27	Devin Bidegain	10	1 Lap	8:09.003	46.631	4	
2	188	Riley Jacks	10	1 Lap	8:14.729	47.488	7	Jump start - 3 second penalty
3	121X	Ayden Kim	10	1 Lap	8:29.606	49.242	7	
Not class	sified							
DQ	67	CJ Crosby	10	DQ	8:30.284	48.720	9	DQ - weight

Text

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
5.726	47.852	46.631	50.181	27 - Devin Bidegain

Chief of Timing & Scoring Brian Jason

Orbits

Race Director