

208

183

163

148

138

128

118

108

2

12

0

0

0

0

0

14

14

14

14

14

14

14

14

0.189

0.517

0.674

3.773

14.512

15.359

42.360

Sorted on Laps

53.189

53.320

53.271

53.115

53.336

54.061

54.236

55.943

9

4

10

6

7

4

2

3

12:44.562

12:44.751

12:45.079

12:45.236

12:48.335

12:59.074

12:59.921

13:26.922

Chief of Timing & Scoring Cheryl

67

26

28

17

31

16

63

27

2

5

Rich Alten

David Hilburn

Bradly Jacks

James Wolcott

Allan Rodrigue

Alex Williams

Ian Dunbar

Thierry Bousquet

Orbits

Race Director Brian