Summer Race #1 - 4 cycle	Sorted on Laps
LO206 SR	CCW Full Track 0.750 miles
Main	5/13/2023 20:15
Race (12 Laps) started at 21:14:28	

Pos	No.	Name	Points	Laps led	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	In Lap	SubClass	Comment
LO206 SR											
1	55	Kane Pexa	209	12	12		11:50.617	54.932	3		Warning for jumping start - no penalty
2	34	Raphael Krausse	184	0	12	0.436	11:51.053	54.735	7		
3	32	David Haraldsen	164	0	12	0.635	11:51.252	54.826	10		
4	14	Clara Hill	149	0	12	6.842	11:57.459	55.369	8		
5	39	Matthew Ruth	139	0	12	8.716	11:59.333	54.924	12		
6	84	Camila Rubio	129	0	12	12.910	12:03.527	55.506	8		
7	3	Dominic Endrizzi	119	0	12	13.119	12:03.736	55.160	7		
8	90	Zachary Hutt	109	0	12	30.905	12:21.522	56.418	5		
DNF	23	Jaylee Crum	99	0	3	DNF	3:45.621	57.905	2		

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Brian Jason

Orbits

Race Director - Van

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: PKRA

Printed: 5/14/2023 6:34:50 AM