

Pos	No.	Name	Points	Laps led	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	In Lap	SubClass	Comment
											_
LO206 SR											
1	55	Kane Pexa	207	18	18		13:19.370	41.341	12		
2	34	Raphael Krausse	182	0	18	0.924	13:20.294	41.323	10		
3	39	Matthew Ruth	162	0	18	2.239	13:21.609	41.340	8		
4	8	Toby Longenecker	147	0	18	2.857	13:22.227	41.319	13		2 sec - 2 wheels out of tram line
5	3	Dominic Endrizzi	137	0	18	9.853	13:29.223	41.820	13		
6	14	Clara Hill	127	0	18	10.247	13:29.617	41.800	13		
7	2X	Ellie Caskey	117	0	18	27.941	13:47.311	42.754	2		

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Cheryl

Orbits

Race Director - Van

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: PKRA

Printed: 7/30/2023 8:14:50 AM