

	Sorted on Laps
CCW Vintage 2 straight 0.700 miles	
12/19/2021 14:09	****

Pos	No.	Name	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	In Lap	Comment
LO206 J	R1 Nov							
1	11	Reese Hussey	16		11:24.603	42.385	9	
2	9	Antoine Sugar	16	0.265	11:24.868	42.288	8	
3	99	Tyson Underwood	16	1.864	11:26.467	42.257	10	
4	51	Keaton Wiegers	16	3.381	11:27.984	42.360	15	
5	10X	Lucie Sugar	16	28.550	11:53.153	43.942	5	
6	6X	Paxton Layne	15	1 Lap	11:19.727	43.820	8	

Text

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
0.265	58.895	42.257	59.635	99 - Tyson Underwood

Chief of Timing & Scoring Brian Jason

Orbits

Race Director James Gangelhoff