

Pos	No.	Name	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	In Lap	Comment
LO206 JI	R1 Nov							
1	55	Jensen Mechelke	16		12:49.972	46.893	15	
2	99	Tyson Underwood	16	0.431	12:50.403	46.818	14	
3	51	Keaton Weigers	16	5.327	12:55.299	47.110	15	
4	7	Lucas Tarango	16	9.386	12:59.358	47.234	15	
5	12	Florian Bousquet	16	11.155	13:01.127	47.831	4	
6	9	Antoine Sugar	16	14.901	13:04.873	47.792	4	
7	0	Theo Bousquet	16	27.879	13:17.851	48.756	14	
8	123X	Kaitlyn Willis	14	2 Laps	12:59.135	53.433	2	
Not class	sified							
DNF	15	Luke Annunziata	2	DNF	1:58.121	49.204	2	

Text

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
0.431	-	46.818	-	99 - Tyson Underwood

Chief of Timing & Scoring Nicole Gangelhoff

Orbits

Race Director James Gangelhoff