

Pos	No.	Name	Points	Laps led	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	In Lap	SubClass	Comment
Rotax JR											
1	45	Colt Schlotthauer	201	0	16		10:50.344	40.093	7		
Rotax SR											
1	7	Landon Bily	207	16	16		10:27.550	38.947	10		
2	75	Oliver Wolcott	187	0	16	9.174	10:36.724	39.476	15		
3	428	Makayla Mason	182	0	16	15.572	10:43.122	39.704	6		
4	857	Mason Duchesne	177	0	16	20.052	10:47.602	39.705	6		
5	4	Ethan Classen	172	0	16	20.610	10:48.160	39.873	8		
6	31	James Wolcott	167	0	16	25.539	10:53.089	40.089	5		
Not classif	ied										
DNS	13	Bailey Murphy	162	0		DNS			0		

Chief of Timing & Scoring - Kelly Hames

Orbits

Race Director - Scott Cebulski

Licensed to: Phoenix Kart Racing Association