Contact Information

PHOENIX KART RACING ASSOCIATION

Physical (Track) Location: 
22500 N 43rd Ave E
Glendale, AZ 85310, USA

Mailing Address:
20118 N 67th Ave, #300-179
Glendale, AZ 85308, USA

Email: Info@PKRA.com
(Please review Getting Started
first, and use specific email

below if applicable)

Advertising Rates

Advertising Rates

Track Signage:
2ft X 2ft sign $375 for 1 year
2ft X 4ft sign $525 for 1 year

Web Advertising

$500 for 1 year
Information: advertising@pkra.com

Functional Contacts


General Inquiry
(Please review Getting Started
first,
 and use a specific email
below if applicable)

info@pkra.com  
Bernie Lacotta
Online Race Registration,
Refunds  Self Help
registration@pkra.com
Membership
Self Help
membership@pkra.com Brad Jacks
MotorsportReg Tech Support
Self Help
msrhelp@motorsportreg.com 415-462-5603
Advertising Advertising@pkra.com Directors
Kart Numbers KartNumbers@pkra.com Brad Jacks
Marketing Committee Chair Marketing@pkra.com President
Competition Committee Chair Competition@pkra.com Garrett Drysdale
Super Moto moto@pkra.com Craig Skelton/
Alex Akers
Pit Spaces PitSpaces@pkra.com
Points Points@pkra.com Bill Scheets
Practice Scheduling Practice@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Public Relations PR@pkra.com
Safety Director Safety@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Scheduling Scheduling@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Sponsorship Sponsorship@pkra.com
Tech Director Tech@pkra.com
Track Maintenance Maintenance@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Track Rental TrackRental@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
(623) 225-9407
Training Director Training@pkra.com Rich Bowen
(602) 909-9511
Trophies and Prizes Trophies@pkra.com Melissa Ruth
Volunteering Volunteer@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Website webmaster@pkra.com MGR Consulting
Manuel Gil del Real
County Liason &
Contract Negotiation
Hendricks@pkra.com Paul Hendricks

Board of Directors

Executive Board
President Micah Hendricks
Vice President Curtis Ruth
Treasurer Randy Ray
Secretary Brad Jacks Secretary@pkra.com
Directors
Bernie Lacotta   (Exp 8/2022)
Micah Hendricks   (Exp 8/2022)
Curtis Ruth (Exp 8/2022)
Bradley Jacks   (Exp 8/2023)
Rich Bowen  (Exp 8/2023)
Randy Ray  (Exp 8/2023)
Open   (Exp 8/2022)

 Email ALL Directors