Contact & Advertising Information

PHOENIX KART RACING ASSOCIATION

Physical (Track) Location: 
22500 N 43rd Ave E
Glendale, AZ 85310, USA

Email: Info@PKRA.com
(Please review Getting Started
first, and use specific email

below if applicable)

Mailing Address: 

20118 N 67th Ave, #300-179
Glendale, AZ 85308, USA

Advertising Rates

Track Signage:
2ft X 2ft sign $375 for 1 year
2ft X 4ft sign $525 for 1 year

Web Advertising

$500 for 1 year
Information: advertising@pkra.com

Practice Rates

 
Membership
Status    
  1/2 Day          Weekend/Holiday
Full Day
Silver Free Free
Bronze $15 $15
Non-Member
Normal
$40 $60
Non-Member
Special Event
N/A $100
Non-Driver
Non-Member
Pit Pass
$5 $5

Administration


General Inquiry
(Please review Getting Started
first,
 and use a specific email
below if applicable)

info@pkra.com  
Bernie Lacotta
Advertising Advertising@pkra.com
Kart Numbers KartNumbers@pkra.com Jim Willittes
Marketing Director Marketing@pkra.com
Membership membership@pkra.com Jim Willittes
Super Moto moto@pkra.com Craig Skelton/
Alex Akers
Pit Spaces PitSpaces@pkra.com Jim Willittes
Points Points@pkra.com Bill Scheets
Public Relations PR@pkra.com
Race Registration registration@pkra.com Rich Bowen /
Bill Scheets
Safety Director Safety@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Scheduling Scheduling@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Sponsorship Sponsorship@pkra.com
Tech Director Tech@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Track Maintenance Maintenance@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Track Rental TrackRental@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
(623) 225-9407
Training Director Training@pkra.com Rich Bowen
(602) 909-9511
Trophies and Prizes Trophies@pkra.com Melissa Ruth
Volunteering Volunteer@pkra.com Bernie Lacotta
Website webmaster@pkra.com MGR Consulting
Manuel Gil del Real
County Liason for Contract Negotiation Hendricks@pkra.com Paul Hendricks

Board of Directors

Executive Board
President Cindy Lacotta
Vice President Bernie Lacotta
Treasurer Tom Rodie
Secretary Bill Scheets Secretary@pkra.com
Directors
Cindy Lacotta   (Exp 8/2020)
Bernie Lacotta   (Exp 8/2020)
Tom Rodie   (Exp 8/2020)
Bill Scheets (Exp 8/2021)
Scott Jackson   (Exp 8/2021)
Scott Cebulski  (Exp 8/2021)
Rich Alten   (Exp 8/2021)

 Email ALL Directors